NaturSportBad

Waking up with birds singing in the middle of nature, breakfast in the open air, splashing in the water, sliding races, relaxing with sand between your feet on the beach, playing volleyball and table tennis, jumping on the trampoline, enjoying ice cream, fries & Co, enjoying the day together end at the campfire ... 

Pure (bathing) fun ...

in the barrier-free combined pool with water depths of 0.25 to 1.80 meters. With a lagoon and beach atmosphere, a rocky landscape, a 16-metre wide wave slide, three 25-metre lanes and three 50-metre lanes, two beach volleyball courts, a large sunbathing area and much more.

Stay close to nature ...

in the camp with six sleeping barrels for four people each and two barrier-free wooden accommodations for three people each. With barrier-free sanitary and changing areas, lounge with shared kitchen and terrace as well as fireplace with barbecue area.

Snacks, ice cream & Co ...

in the kiosk with free seating. With delicious classics, healthy snacks, refreshing drinks, ice cream and much more. For overnight guests there is a breakfast service as well as lunch and dinner catering with advance notice.

Supporting programs & more ... ...

for groups of children and young people there are various modules and educational offers.

opening hours NatURSPORTBAD

Monday – Thursday 12.00 a.m – 6.00 p.m


Friday 12.00 a.m – 8.00 p.m


Saturday, Sunday & Holidays 10.00 a.m – 8.00 p.m


During Summer break in Saxony: 
Monday - Sunday 10.00 a.m – 8.00 p.m

We will inform you about extended opening hours in case of good weather the day before on www.natursportbad.de.

Contact

You can reach us:
Telephone 034243 399995
E-Mail: natursportbad@bad-dueben.de

We are happy to provide you with an individual offer.
Telephone 034243 33660
E-Mail: reservierung@heidespa.de

You can find more information on www.natursportbad.de

NaturSportBad

Aufwachen mit Vogelgesang inmittten der Natur, Frühstücken unter freiem Himmel, im Wasser planschen, um die Wette rutschen, mit Sand zwischen den Füßen am Strand relaxen, Volleyball und Tischtennis spielen, auf dem Trampolin springen, Eis, Pommes & Co genießen, gemeinsam den Tag am Lagerfeuer ausklingen lassen … 

(Bade)spaß pur ...

im barrierefrei zugänglichen Kombibecken mit Wassertiefen von 0,25 bis 1,80 Meter. Mit Lagunen- und Beachatmosphäre, Felsenlandschaft, 16 Meter langer Breitwellenrutsche, drei 25-m-Bahnen & drei 50-Meter-Bahnen, zwei Beachvolleyballplätze, großer Liegewiese und vielem mehr.

Naturnah übernachten ...

im Camp mit sechs Schlaffässern für jeweils vier Personen sowie zwei barrierefreie Holzunterkünfte für jeweils drei Personen. Mit barrierefreien Sanitär- und Umkleidebereichen, Aufenthaltsraum mit Gemeinschaftsküche und Terrasse sowie  Feuerstelle mit Grillplatz.

Snacks, Eis & Co ...

im Kiosk mit Freisitz. Mit leckeren Klassikern, gesunden Snacks, erfrischenden Getränken, Eis und vielem mehr. Für Übernachtungsgäste gibt es mit Voranmeldung Frühstückservice sowie Mittag- und Abendverpflegung.

Rahmenprogramme & mehr ...

für Kinder- und Jugendgruppen gibt es verschiedene Bausteine und Bildungsangebote.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN NatURSPORTBAD

Montag – Donnerstag 12.00 – 18.00 Uhr


Freitag 12.00 – 20.00 Uhr


Samstag, Sonntag & Feiertage 10.00 – 20.00 Uhr


Während der Sommerferien in Sachsen: 
Montag - Sonntag 10.00 – 20.00 Uhr

Über verlängerte Öffnungszeiten bei schönem Wetter informieren wir Sie spätestens am Vortag auf www.natursportbad.de.

KONTAKT

Sie erreichen unsere Kasse und den Kiosk wie folgt:
Telefon 034243 399995
E-Mail: natursportbad@bad-dueben.de

Gern unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für Ihren Aufenthalt oder Ihren Anlass.
Telefon 034243 33660
E-Mail: reservierung@heidespa.de

Weitere Infos unter www.natursportbad.de